lingerficking good underground & alternative music
25.05 Project Pitchfork + The Juggernauts @ De Casino - St-Niklaas Peek-A-Boo Music Magazine nr 24 - OUT NOW! 30.06 Covenant @ Zappa - Antwerp - B Body Electric @ Dis-Cover GC Den Breughel - Haacht - B IBIS BUDGET - ANTWERP CITY CENTER BIMFEST XVI @ De Casino - St Niklaas- B Dark Demons Night III @ Het Oude Badhuis - Antwerp - B

MARCH 2017

Fri 31/03/17 THE JUGGERNAUTS + DIVE AND MORE @ OUT OF LINE WEEKENDER
(more info, click here)
Kultuurhaus Astra, Berlin, D
 

APRIL 2017

Sun 16/04/17 AESTHETIC PERFECTION - INDUSTRIAL POP - TOUR 2017
(more info, click here)
Het Oude badhuis, Stuivenbergplein 38, Antwerpen

+ william control (usa)
+ empathy test (uk)
+dj borg

 
Sat 22/04/17 DIVE, KNK, STIN SCATZOR & AKALOTZ @ DARKEST NIGHT
(more info, click here)
JK2470, Geenend , 2470 Retie, B

+ afterparty with dj the darkone

facebook event

 
Sun 30/04/17 DIVE + THE JUGGERNAUTS + TRUE ZEBRA @ BUDAPEST
(more info, click here)
Gozsdu Mano Klub, Budapest, HU
 

MAY 2017

Sat 06/05/17 DIVE + THE FORCE DIMENSION + THE JUGGERNAUTS & TRUE ZEBRA @ SAO PAULO
(more info, click here)
Madame Underground club, Sao Paulo, Brazil

facebook event the juggernauts

 
Fri 12/05/17 DIVE + THE JUGGERNAUTS + TC75 @ STELLWERK - HAMBURG
(more info, click here)
Stellwerk, Hamburg, D

official facebook event

 
Fri 12/05/17 DIVE + THE JUGGERNAUTS + TC75 @ STELLWERK - HAMBURG
(more info, click here)
Stellwerk, Hamburg, D

official facebook event

 
Sat 13/05/17 DIVE + THE JUGGERNAUTS
(more info, click here)
Das Bett, Frankfurt, D

+ full contact69
+ 2nd face

 
Thu 25/05/17 PROJECT PITCHFORK - BEST OF + THE JUGGERNAUTS
(more info, click here)
De Casino, Stationstraat, St-Niklaas, B

+ afterpart with dj borg

 

JUNE 2017

Thu 01/06/17 A SPLIT-SECOND @ WGT WARM-UP
(more info, click here)
Felsenkeller, Leipzig, D

+ schwefelgelb, high-fuctioning flesh & zweite jugend

 
Fri 09/06/17 DIVE + THE JUGGERNAUTS @ SYTHS AFTER WORK
(more info, click here)
Temple Bar, Stockholm, SE  
Sat 10/06/17 DIVE + THE JUGGERNAUTS @ GOTHENBORG
(more info, click here)
Musikens Hus, Gothenborg, SE  
Sat 17/06/17 DARK DEMONS NIGHT III
(more info, click here)
Het Oude badhuis, Stuivenbergplein 38, Antwerpen

and the 2017 candidates are:

31st tile
alvar
arsenic of jabir
causenation
elm
frozen nation
llumen
vuduvox
x mouth syndrome

go cast you vote here:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/171031649563/?


 
Fri 30/06/17 COVENANT - THE BLINDING DARK TOUR 2017
(more info, click here)
Zappa, Augustleyweg 6, 2020 Antwerp, B

+ ghost & writer
+afterparty with dj borg

 

JULY 2017

Sat 15/07/17 A SPLIT-SECOND @ CASTLE PARTY
(more info, click here)
Borkow Castle, Bolkow, PL
 

AUGUST 2017

Sat 26/08/17 THE JUGGERNAUTS @ INFEST
(more info, click here)
Bradford University, Bradford, UK

+ revolting cocks & many more!

 

SEPTEMBER 2017

Fri 08/09/17 THE JUGGERNAUTS + TRUE ZEBRA @ DER CULT
(more info, click here)
Nürenburg, D  

DECEMBER 2017

Fri 15/12/17 BIMFEST - DAY 1
(more info, click here)
TBA

more info soon!

 
Sat 16/12/17 BIMFEST - DAY 2
(more info, click here)
TBA

more info soon!

 

Share

BODYBEATS PRODUCTIONS

Tabakvest 41
2000 Antwerpen
Belgium

info[at]thisdomainname
Mobile: +32 (0) 475 58 40 09
Fax: +32 (0) 3 303 63 35

created & CMS
by Deltacom