lingerficking good underground & alternative music
DIVE @ AMPHI FESTIVAL DIVE + DJ BORG @ INFEST PORTION CONTROL + TRUE ZEBRA @ W-FEST A SPLIT-SECOND @ GENTSE FEESTEN

JULY 2019

Sat 20/07/19 DIVE @ AMPHI FESTIVAL
(more info, click here)
Tanzbrunnen, Köln, D

info and line-up click link!

 
Sun 21/07/19 A SPLIT-SECOND @ GENTSE FEESTEN
(more info, click here)
Walter De Buck-plein / Sint-Jacobs

free city festival!

19:30 undskyld
20:30 placenta plays placebo
22:00 the germans
23:30 a split-second

complet lin-up see link

 

AUGUST 2019

Fri 09/08/19 MOTOR!K @ DE SMOUTPOT
Zwijndrecht, B  
Sat 10/08/19 MOTOR!K @ YELLOWSTOCK FEST
Geel - BE  
Thu 15/08/19 PORTION CONTROL + TRUE ZEBRA @ W-FEST
(more info, click here)
Waregem Expo, Waregem, B
 
Fri 23/08/19 DIVE + DJ BORG @ INFEST
Bradford University, Bradford, UK

+ revolting cocks, die krupps & many more!

 
Fri 30/08/19 MOTOR!K @ GAINSBAR
Kortrijk - Belgium  

SEPTEMBER 2019

Fri 06/09/19 MOTOR!K @ NCN FESTIVAL
Deutzen, D  

OCTOBER 2019

Sat 19/10/19 DIVE @ MADAME - BRAZIL!
Sao Paulo, Brazil  
Fri 25/10/19 DARKMAD FESTIVAL - DAY 1
(more info, click here)
Sala Groove, Pinto, Madrid, ES

darkmad, 25 y 26 octubre:
primeros artistas confirmados. sa 42, lords of acid, microchip league 2.0 / robotiko rejekto, the cassandra complex, she past away, a split second, flash zero, love is colder than death, leather strip...

precio entrada bono 2 días: 35€ (oferta lanzamiento, tickets limitados)

entradas a la venta desde el día 20 de diciembre.

on line: ticketea
tiendas en madrid: rotor, diskpol, escridiscos, rara avis, recycled.
clubs y bares en madrid: unterwelt y condominium.

 

NOVEMBER 2019

Wed 20/11/19 EBM ON WEDNESDAY! BECAUSE, YES! WE CAN!
De Casino, St-Niklaas, B

+ ebm headliner tba
+ the juggernauts
+ 1 more (tba)
+ ebm aftyerparty with dj borg

getting closer!
more info soon!

 
Fri 22/11/19 DIVE
Alte Bahnhof - Bochum - DE  
Sat 23/11/19 DIVE @ KUKUUN
Hamburg - DE  
Sat 30/11/19 DIVE @ DOWNHILL FEST
De Nieuwe Nor - Heerlen - NL  

DECEMBER 2019

Fri 13/12/19 BIMFEST @ DE CASINO - DAY 1
(more info, click here)
Stationsstraat, St-Niklaas, B

line-up tba soon!

 
Sat 14/12/19 BIMFEST @ DE CASINO - DAY 2
(more info, click here)
Stationsstraat, St-Niklaas, B

line-up tba soon!

 

Share
Best reviews of top australian online casinos for Australian players, bonuses and special offers from online casinos. Read rewiews of best online slots for players from Canada and play! Looking for best online pokies real money nz to play? Visit our site.

BODYBEATS PRODUCTIONS

Tabakvest 41
2000 Antwerpen
Belgium

info[at]thisdomainname
Mobile: +32 (0) 475 58 40 09
Fax: +32 (0) 3 303 63 35