lingerficking good underground & alternative music
The Juggernauts + True Zebra @ Der Cult - Nürenberg- D 24.2 International EBM Day 2018 25.11 The Juggernauts @ Electronic Porn Party 89, Giessen, D BIMFEST XVI @ De Casino - St Niklaas- B IBIS BUDGET - ANTWERP CITY CENTER

NOVEMBER 2017

Sat 25/11/17 THE JUGGERNAUTS @ ELECTRONIC PORN
(more info, click here)
MUK, Giessen, D
 

DECEMBER 2017

Fri 08/12/17 EUFORIC EXCISTENCE + MILDREDA @ DARK ENTRIES NIGHTS
(more info, click here)
Kinky Star, Vlasmarkt, Gent, B
 
Fri 15/12/17 BIMFEST - DAY 1
(more info, click here)
De Casino, Stationstraat, St-Niklaas, B

blancmange
the cassandra complex
kirlian camera
psyche
the invincible spirit
no more
xotox
parade ground
implant

+ 2 dark demons tba

 
Sat 16/12/17 BIMFEST - DAY 2
(more info, click here)
De Casino, Stationstraat, St-Niklaas, B

blancmange
crash course in science
psyche
the invincible spirit
no more
parade ground
implant
alvar

 
Sat 30/12/17 DIVE @ DAS BUNKER
(more info, click here)
Reithalle, Dresden, D
 

JANUARY 2018

Sat 06/01/18 DIVE @ DYMO
Dymo, Zurich, Swiss  
Sat 20/01/18 A SPLIT-SECOND, THE JUGGERNAUTS, STIN SCATZOR & EUFORIC EXISTENCE @ BELGIAN EBM NIGHT
Felsenkeller, Leipzig, D

+ propatria

 
Sat 20/01/18 DIVE @ KATZENCLUB
(more info, click here)
Kranhalle / Feierwerk, Munich, D  
Sat 27/01/18 DIVE @ CANNES INDUSTRIAL FESTIVAL 22
(more info, click here)
MJC Picaud, Cannes, FR  

FEBRUARY 2018

Fri 09/02/18 THE JUGGERNAUTS + TRUE ZEBRA @ DER CULT
(more info, click here)
Der Cult, Nürenberg, D
 
Sat 24/02/18 INTERNATIONAL EBM DAY
(more info, click here)
De Casino, Stationstraat, St-Niklaas, B

plastic noise experience
pankow
the juggernauts
jäger 90
x-mouth syndrome
dj borg

facebook event

 

MAY 2018

Fri 04/05/18 DIVE @ OUT OF LINE WEEKENDER
(more info, click here)
Astra Kulturhaus, Berlin, D
 

AUGUST 2018

Thu 16/08/18 A SPLIT-SECOND, D.A.F., PARADE GROUND & MORE @ W-FESTIVAL
(more info, click here)
Airport, Amougies, B
 
Thu 16/08/18 DIVE, DIE KRUPPS, PROJECT PITCHFORK, KIM WILDE & MORE @ W-FESTIVAL
(more info, click here)
Airport, Amougies, B
 

Share

BODYBEATS PRODUCTIONS

Tabakvest 41
2000 Antwerpen
Belgium

info[at]thisdomainname
Mobile: +32 (0) 475 58 40 09
Fax: +32 (0) 3 303 63 35

created & CMS
by Deltacom