lingerficking good underground & alternative music
The Juggernauts @ Subkultur - Hannover 26.10 BODIES & BEATS FEAT. XENO & OAKLANDER Powered by VOLT Magazine! Peek-a-oo Magazine #40 out Now! 31/10/22	BODIES & BEATS VI - HALLOWEEN EDITION - RABBITS WEAR BOOTS + BRAINQUAKE 02 + 03.12.22 BIMFEST XX @ De Casino- St-Niklaas - B

NEWS Dark Demon(n)s wanted to play BIMFEST 2017!

Dark Demon(n)s wanted to play BIMFEST 2017!

13 February 2017 16:04

We’re happy to announce that also this year we will organize a Dark Demons Night.
The MOST IMPORTANT GOAL of this night is to GIVE BANDS A OPPORTUNITY to present themselves LIVE in the BEST CONDITIONS. This means on a REAL STAGE, with a PERFECT SOUND-SYSTEM and professional LIGHTS.

A pleasant extra of playing our Dark Demons nights is that the audience can choose 2 bands who may open BIMFEST 2017. Also good to know is that only 6 bands will be selected for this Dark Demons Night so your band will have a 1/3 chance to play BIMFEST too!

So if you are interested and you think your music style fits our festival, please send us (BodyBeats Belgium) a private message with your information and email address so we can provide you the general conditions.
Here are some requirements:

- Be available on June 17th
- Be available on the dates of BIMFEST (15 & 16 December)
- Register before 1st of March!

This is your chance to play at BIMFEST, so bring it on!


PS: This year our Dark Demon Night is also open for foreign bands!


NEWS New DIVE album 'Underneath' + 2017 tour announced!

New DIVE album 'Underneath' + 2017 tour announced!

24 January 2017 13:54

The new DIVE album "Underneath" from Dirk Ivens in collaboration with Ivan Iusco (Minus Habens) and Rafael M. Espinosa (Geistform) is scheduled for April 2017 and coming out on the German based label Out Of Line.

DIVE will tour extensively in 2017 in order to promote his new album.

Part one of this tour is as follows :

  • 21 APRIL De Nieuwe Nor / Heerlen - Netherlands (+ Whispering Sons)
  • 22 APRIL JH 2470 / Retie – Belgium (+ Stin Scatzor + Akalotz + KnK)
  • 29 APRIL Rockcafe / Prague - Czech Republic (+ The Invincible Spirit + Psyche + The Saint Paul)
  • 30 APRIL Gozsdu Mano Klub / Budapest – Hungary (+ The Juggernauts + True Zebra)
  • 06 MAI Madame / Sao Paulo – Brasil (+ The Force Dimension + The Juggernauts)
  • 12 MAI Stellwerk / Hamburg – Germany ( + The Juggernauts + TC75 )
  • 13 MAI Das Bett / Frankfurt – Germany (+ 2nd Face + Full Contact69)
  • 26 MAI Lygten Station / Copenhagen – Denmark
  • 27 MAI Slimelight / London – U.K (+ Gertrud Stein)
  • 09 JUNE Synth After Work / Stockholm – Sweden (+ The Juggernauts)
  • 10 JUNE Musikens Hus / Gothenborg – Sweden (+ The Juggernauts)


NEWS Last time to see Agent Side Grinder perform in Belgium with their current Line-up!

Last time to see Agent Side Grinder perform in Belgium with their current Line-up!

20 January 2017 13:07

An important message from the Agent Side Grinder headquarters reached us today...

Charismatic singer Kristoffer Grip has decided to quit Agent Side Grinder due to lack of time in his current life. Following his decision two other members, Henrik Sunbring and Thobias Eidevald, have also decided to leave the band and move on.

Original Agent Side Grinder founders Johan Lange and Peter Fritstedt however will not trow in the towel on their baby and will continue with the band, fulfill their vision and record a new Agent Side Grinder album for Progress Productions in 2017.

Luckily this drastic and sudden line-up change will not jeopardize the upcoming and scheduled concerts this spring. They will still take place in the original 5 piece line-up.
But these concerts will be the final opportunity to see Agent Side Grinder in this constellation!

One of those last opportunities will be on February 10th @ JH Wommel - Wommelgem - Belgium where Agent Side Grinder will perform together with the Croation bands Posimonona & Sleep Loan Sharks.


NEWS The Force Dimension kick-off 2017 with new album!

The Force Dimension kick-off 2017 with new album!

02 January 2017 14:34

Every new year traditionally kicks-off with tons good intentions and promises but some put their money where their mouth is!

The Force Dimension & Daft Records decided to kick-off 2017 with the release of a brand new album!

THE FORCE DIMENSION - Machinesex (D1067CD)

20 years went by since the last release from this cult band but the waiting is over ! René van Dijck (synthesizers, vocals) and Betty Correa (vocals, guitar, percussion) presents you 13 brand-new tracks produced by the band themselves and mastered by Eric Van Wonterghem.

This album is a joined collaboration between Daft Records and the Noise Democracy Records label from Brasil.

The official release-date is set for Januari 22nd 2017 so be aware!


NEWS Crash Course In Science's 'Jump Over Barrels' #3 on Trevor Jackson's Top releases of 2016.

Crash Course In Science's 'Jump Over Barrels' #3 on Trevor Jackson's Top releases of 2016.

21 December 2016 13:36

Crash Course In Science "Jump Over Barrels" EP with a new remix by Charles Manier took #3 on Trevor Jackson's Top releases of 2016 for Boomkat and #4 on Resident Advisor's Top Reissues of 2016.

"A long-lost cut from a post-punk band recorded in 1981, "Jump Over Barrels" has real dance floor bona fides. You can't beat the combo of that synth, sounding like it's about to explode, and Michael Zodorozny's nervous, quavering vocals. This erratic energy made it a favourite for DJs as diverse as Carlos Souffront, Andrew Weatherall and Truss."


Best reviews of top australian online casinos for Australian players, bonuses and special offers from online casinos. Read rewiews of best online slots for players from Canada and play! Looking for best online pokies real money nz to play? Visit our site.


Heilig Geesthoek 87A
2020 Zwijndrecht